NRL live updates: Warriors v Dolphins

The Warriors will head into this Sunday’s match against The Dolphins at Mt Smart with a new-found confidence, after notching up such a big win last weekend. The Dolphins field a very similar-styled team to the Warriors, relying heavily on team work rather than individual brilliance. Kick-off is at 6:05pm NZT.

Follow the action with RNZ’s live blog:

Team lists:

Warriors: 1. Taine Tuaupiki 2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 3. Rocco Berry 4. Adam Pompey 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Charnze Nicoll-Kolkstad 7. Te Maire Martin 10. Bunty Afoa 9. Freddy Lussick 17. Marata Niukore 11. Jackson Ford 12. Mitchell Barnett (c) 13. Dylan Walker

Interchange: 14. Tom Ale 15. Jazz Tevaga 16. Jacob Laban 18. Paul Roache

Dolphins: 1. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow 2. Jamayne Isaako 3. Jake Averillo 4. Herbie Farnworth 5. Jack Bostock 6. Kodi Nikorima 7. Isaiya Katoa 8. Jesse Bromwich (c) 9. Jeremy Marshall-King 10. Mark Nicholls 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Euan Aitken 13. Max Plath

Interchange: 14. Josh Kerr 15. Kenneath Bromwich 16. Ray Stone 17. Connelly Lemuelu

According to the news on Radio New Zealand

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button